مشروع التسويق الاجتماعي لخدمات الصحة الانجابية ( 2 )

مشروع التسويق الاجتماعي لخدمات الصحة الانجابية ( 2 ) للعام الثاني على التوالي تستمر المؤسسة الوطنية في تقديم خدماتها في مجال التوعية والتثقيف في مجال الصحة الانجابية من خلال مشروع التسويق الاجتماعي.. [ المزيد... ]


مشروع الاستجابة الطارئة للاحتياجات الطبية في مناطق النزاع في مديريات العشه والقفله ومدينة عمران 2014

مشروع الاستجابة الطارئة للاحتياجات الطبية في مناطق النزاع في مديريات العشه والقفله ومدينة عمران 2014 * مخرجات المشروع: تقديم خدمات طبية مجانية وأدوية لما يقارب 21.000 مستفيد من الاطفال والرضع والنساء وكبار السن والرجال عبر اربع فرق طبيه متكاملة.. [ المزيد... ]


مشروع الخدمات الطبية الطارئة - 2014/2015

مشروع الخدمات الطبية الطارئة - 2014/2015 أنشطة المشروع: 1- فريق طبي ثابت لمدة ستة أشهر في مديرية ذيبين (3 أيام مستشفى ذيبين ، 3 أيام المركز الصحي الحرجة – شوابه). 2- بناء قدرات العاملين.. [ المزيد... ]


تحسين الوعي بشأن الصحة الإنجابية وتنظيم الأسرة - 2013/2014

تحسين الوعي بشأن الصحة الإنجابية وتنظيم الأسرة - 2013/2014 الأنشطة الرئيسية: - إجراء عدد 610 دورة توعوية حول الصحة الانجابية وكيفية استخدام وسائل تنظيم الاسرة في محافظات (صنعاء، أمانة العاصمة، حجة،.. [ المزيد... ]

Emergency response to the urgent medical needs to the conflict affected people in Al Ashah, Al Gaflah and Amran districts - 2014

Emergency response to the urgent medical needs to the conflict affected people in Al Ashah, Al Gaflah and Amran districts - 2014 * Project Outputs: About 2121,000 people in the conflict affected areas of Al Ashah and Al Gaflah districts, Amran governorate received emergency lifesaving health services and medications... [ More... ]


Emergency Health Services Project 2014/2015

Emergency Health Services Project  2014/2015 Project Activities: 1- Provision of emergency health services: - One Fixed Medical Team for 6 months to be located in Dhebain Rural Hospital and Shwaba Medical Center to provide primary health services and maternal services to the conflict affected.. [ More... ]


Improve Awareness on Reproductive Health and Family Planning - 2013/2014

Improve Awareness on Reproductive Health and Family Planning - 2013/2014 Main Activities 1- Qualified as an implementing partner in the 1st stage 2- Conduct 610 awareness sessions at (Sana'a Capital –Hajja- Abb-Taiz- Al Mahaweet – Dhamar-Sana'a Capital )on Reproductive Health rights and how to use family planning.. [ More... ]